As you will be aware, this site is completely free, and is operated as a non subscription, not for profit entity. Membership is free, and anyone is free to become a member. However this does not mean that costs are not incurred. The webspace, domain name and GroupsIO list still have to be paid for, and it is only by the generosity of the SREmG's members and non-members that it can continue to exist, and be one of the largest single sources of Southern Railway resources on the Internet.

Even the current treasurer has made some moths hungry by contributing!

In all seriousness, if you would like to make a much appreciated contribution to help assure the future of this website, please complete the form below which will take you to the payment options.

Unfortunately we cannot offer any free gifts in return for your donation, but we can promise that no salesman will call, and unless you do not wish it to, your name will show in our list of supporters as our way of saying thanks for helping keep this website available to all our visitors.

The following form allows us to keep a track of people's donations. This information is collected purely in connection with your donation; your personal details as a donor will not be kept by us.

E-mail Address

Please complete both fields


This website is bulit with contributions and assistance gratefully received from:

Richard A
Geoff Allen
John Alsop
John A Arkell
Robert Armstrong
Jim Aston
David Atkinson
John Atkinson
Michelle Ayling
Andrew Babbs
Ashley Barton
Nick Beck
Greg Beecroft
R Bellchambers
Graham Bendell
John Bradbeer
Nigel Brodrick
Dave Bowles
Bob Boyde
Mike Boydon
Jane Bracewell
Paul Bradley
Tony Bush
Terry Bye
Tony Cane
Syd Carroll
Paul Chancellor
David Cockle
Edmund Copping
Derek Creasey
A W Croughton
Chris Dadson
Les Darbyshire
Vivian Davis
Richard Doust
Colin Duff
Gregory Duncan-Studart
the late Tony Dunkley
Owen Dunn
Mark Ekiert
Alan Elliott
Paul Emery
Derek Fairchild
Paul Ferbrache
Chris Ford
Ian Fossey
Michael Gale Jr.
Tony Galiani
Chris Gardner
Peter Gibbons
David Glasspool
Mike Glasspool
John Goodrich
Ian Gunn
Malcolm Gurr
Jonathan Hall
John C Hall
Phil Harding
Bryan Hardwick
Tony Harker
Ray Harrington
Keith Harwood
Terry Heeley
Phil Hendry
Ron Hersey
Richard Huelin
Stuart Hicks
Geoff Higgins
John Hinson
H L Hopswood
James Horgan
John Horton
Michael Howarth
David Hudson
Charles Harvey Hunt
Matt Hurst
Cliff Hutton
Tanya Jackson
Alec Jacobs
James Kent
James Kent
G M Kitchenside
Gene Kruger
Noel Leaver
Shaun Leonard
John Lewis
David Lord
Jeff Lynn
Anthony McDiarmid
Peter McFarlane
F E Mackay
Dave Mant
Roger Marler
L G Marshall
Tom Martin
Keith Meredith
Roger Merry-Price
Nigel Millar
Mike Morant
Ian Morgan
Alan Morton
Graham 'Muz' Muspratt
Ken Nunn
Chris Osment
David Overall
Ronald Page
Neil Parkhouse
Eric Penn
Graeme Pettit
Colin Phillips
David Pool
Colin Price
Tony Price
Chris Ralls
Chris Reeve
George Reeve
Marion Richards
Peter Richards
Jeremy Ricketts
Anthony Rispoli
Alan Robinson
John Roffey
Steve Roffey
Paul Rowntree
John Russell
Richard Salmon
Dave Searle
Peter Smart
David Smith
Geoff Smith
Richard Sheppard
Ray Sofio
Ray Soper
Rick Squirrell
Clive Standen
Roger Stanford
James Stearn
Ron Strutt
Ray Tarrant
Michael Taylor
Dave Thatcher
Terry Tracey
Roger Traviss
Trevor Tupper
Roy Vandersteen
Andy Vincent
Neil Walkling
Adam Warr
Graham Watson
Stewart Watt
Martin Watts
Colin Watts
Mike Watts
Gordon Weddell
Mark Westcott
B Whicher
Robert Whitfield
Tony Wiggins
Colin Williams
Rod Williams
John Wills
Mike Wilson
Glen Woods
Tony Woodward
and David Lawrence, who originally founded the site

This page was last updated 17 July 2022

SR Target